Caroline Wallis

Executive Director

Lisa Robertshaw

Assistant Director/Grant Administration

Monica Blalock

Jekka Smith

Dir. of Community Outreach

Business Operations Manager/ Volunteer Coordinator

Brooke Kowalsky

Office Administration / Grant Assistant

Domestic Violence Programs
Shelter, Outreach and Legal Services:

Kelsey Taylor

Dir. of Family Violence Programs

Alex Clay

Dir. of Child/Youth Programs

Irene Sheppard

Jessica Robinson

O'Neil Garcia

FAITH's Power House
Child Advocacy Center & Sexual Assault Services:

Mark Smith

Dir. of Power House Child Advocacy Center

Ruthie Zoellner

Dir. of Sexual Assault Programs

Laura Davis

Lisa Fugel

Dana Weems


Karen Troxell

Thrift Store Manager

Janet Richmond

Furniture Store Manager


Austin Perry, President

Jason LeBlanc, Vice-President

Mary C Kingery, Secretary 

Angela Luke, Treasurer

Charlie Bowman

Brent Edwards

Carol Franks

Jennifer Kyle

Tony Lima

Kathy McClure

Chad Nichols, Sheriff

Ray Pagano

John Pearce

F. Gregory Rhodes

Ava Zavala

Evelyne Sheats, Emeritus