Board of Directors & Staff contacts

FAITH, Inc., would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of our staff, our Board of Directors, and our community of support. Our mission requires a diverse group of directors and advisors from the nonprofit, philanthropic, government, and private sectors. Their support, guidance, and insight are invaluable supplements to the experience and skills of our staff.

Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors and Staff are listed below.



Gail Mason, President

Jan AdamsVice-President

Suzanne Stockton, Secretary

Clay Battle, Treasurer


Sheriff Chad Nichols

Ron Barfield

Monica Blalock

Lee Burson

Becky Callahan

J Tom Dickens

Amy Giles

Charles Groover

Ryan Hamilton

Lucy Harris

Deborah C. Moyers

Kimberly Dobbs Scott

Evelyne Sheats

Cheryl Tunkle

Hope Waters-Pollitt







Caroline Wallis,  Executive Director

Tammy HasaraAssistant Director/Volunteer Coordinator

 Mark Smith, CAC Director

 Lisa RobertshawDir. of Community Outreach & Grant Management

Day Shelter and Legal Services:

Tina Gonzalez

Kelsey Taylor

Alex Beck

Kelli Bolinger



Power House:

Nadine Scott

Ruthie Zoellner

Hannah LeGrand



Thrift Store:

Laura Reynolds